The Groundwork offices are temporarily closed.

During our temporary closure please contact  any of the following staff who are available to respond to our customers, volunteers and funders queries’

Karen Balmer                                   Finance, Governance and HR            karen.balmer@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Lorna Crawshaw                              Grants and contracts              lorna.crawshaw@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Brianne Roberts                                Finance                                                  Brianne.roberts@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Jane Williams                                   Bookings – Education, training, conference facilities jane.williams@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Richard Aram                                   Volunteering and grants                            Richard.aram@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Emma Ellis and David Boyce        Grant funding applications emma.ellis@groundworknorthwales.org.uk / David.boyce@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

Training enquires                                                                                               training@groundworknorthwales.org.uk

 

Groundwork North Wales - Wrexham Office
Groundwork North Wales - Bangor Office

Get in touch